Contact Us

Contact Us

Skinner Fouch & Olson LLP
Certified Public Accountants

9846 Research Drive
Irvine, CA 92618
Main Number (949) 260-1430
Fax (949) 260-9824

Scott L. Skinner, CPA
Managing Partner
Phone (949) 260-1430 Extension. 100

Jody Fouch, CPA
Partner
Phone (949) 260-1430 Extension. 101
Email jfouch@sfostax.com

Jeff L. Olson, CPA
Partner
Phone (949) 260-1430 Extension. 102
Email jolson@sfostax.com

Lisa Annan, CPA
Senior Manager
Phone (949) 260-1430 Extension. 103
Email lannan@sfostax.com

Tim Reyes, CPA
Manager
Phone (949) 260-1430 Extension. 105
Email treyes@sfostax.com

David Souza, CPA
Manager
Phone (949) 260-1430 Extension. 108
Email dsouza@sfostax.com

Katie Gerrells, CPA
Manager
Phone (949) 260-1430 Extension. 110
Email kgerrells@sfostax.com

Brett Simpson, CPA
Manager
Phone (949) 260-1430 Extension. 106
Email bsimpson@sfostax.com

Lisa Thompson
Office Manager
Phone (949) 260-1430 Extension. 111
Email lthompson@sfostax.com